阿片类药物

搜索结果 12:

排序方式。

在线购买阿特维斯异丙嗪糖浆

$20.37 - $163.70
(8)

在线购买Actavis异丙嗪糖浆,Actavis异丙嗪糖浆用于治疗普通感冒、流感、过敏和其他呼吸道疾病引起的症状。它含有盐酸异丙嗪6.25毫克和磷酸可待因10毫克,在pH值为4.8和5.4之间的调味糖浆基质中,酒精含量为7%。特点 ... 继续阅读 Buy Actavis Promethazine Syrup Online

在线购买芬太尼贴片

$28.76 - $170.08
(0)

网上购买芬太尼贴剂 网上购买芬太尼贴剂 芬太尼贴剂用于缓解那些预计需要长期昼夜服用止痛药且无法用其他药物治疗的人的严重疼痛。芬太尼属于一类药物,被称为鸦片类(麻醉类)镇痛药。它的作用... 继续阅读 Buy Fentanyl Patch Online

在线购买羟考酮

$10.15 - $90.00
(0)

在网上购买氢可酮,氢可酮用于缓解中度至重度疼痛。它是一种阿片类止痛药。氢可酮在大脑中发挥作用,改变人体对疼痛的感觉和反应。氢可酮的特点 氢可酮具有很强的止痛作用,并能通过对咳嗽的处理来减少咳嗽。 继续阅读 Buy Hydrocodone Online

在线购买Levacetylmethadol

$4.55 - $40.00
(0)

在线购买Levacetylmethadol ,Levacetymethadol是一种合成的阿片类麻醉剂,具有与吗啡在数量上相似的许多运动,其中最突出的是涉及中枢神经系统和由平滑肌组成的器官。然而,它比其他药物更活跃,毒性更大。LEVACETYMETHADOL的特点 它是一种麻醉性的止痛剂,与吗啡的作用类似。 继续阅读 Buy Levacetylmethadol Online

在线购买美沙酮

$4.99 - $40.00
(0)

在线购买美沙酮 美沙酮是一类被称为阿片类镇痛剂的处方药。它可以治疗对阿片类药物成瘾的人,产生类似的效果,并防止已停止使用这些药物的人出现戒断症状。LEVACETYLMETHADOL的特点 美沙酮通过改变大脑和神经系统的反应来工作。 继续阅读 Buy Methadone Online

在线购买Percocet

$6.89 - $62.68
(0)

在线购买佩科塞描述:佩科塞也被称为羟考酮和对乙酰氨基酚,是一种类似于吗啡、可待因和氢可酮的强麻醉性止痛剂和镇咳剂。它用于治疗中度至重度疼痛、头痛、偏头痛等。它是一种止痛药,是一组被称为麻醉剂的药物中的一种。在... 继续阅读 Buy Percocet Online

在线购买Suboxone

$8.70 - $35.80
(0)

在buyprescriptionz.com在线购买丁丙诺啡/纳洛酮,品牌名为Suboxone,是一种由丁丙诺啡和纳洛酮混合而成的药物。销售的Suboxone是用来治疗药物依赖性疾病的。它能在24小时左右减弱戒断副作用。购买Suboxone的使用有两种独特的结构,在舌头下或在 ... 继续阅读 Buy Suboxone Online

在线购买Subutex

$5.00 - $40.00
(0)

在线购买Subutex治疗药物依赖问题 在线购买Subutex,丁丙诺啡,品牌名称为Subutex,是一种麻醉剂,用于治疗药物依赖和强烈的疼痛。购买Subutex用于舌下、输液、皮肤固定或植入。对于毒品强迫症,在buyprescriptionz.com出售的Subutex是定期可能... 继续阅读 Buy Subutex Online

在线购买曲马多

$2.00 - $16.00
(0)

在buyprescriptionz.com上购买曲马多,无需医生,曲马多是一种麻醉性疼痛处方,用于慢性疼痛。在网上购买曲马多,以快速排出的配方口服,缓解不适,大多数情况下,在一个小时左右开始。它可以通过注射获得。购买曲马多与扑热息痛混合使用或... 继续阅读 Buy Tramadol Online

在线购买含可待因的泰诺(Tylenol)。

$20.00 - $200.00
(0)

在buyprescriptionz.com购买泰诺与可待因在线购买泰诺,泰诺是一个品牌的药物推广,用于极端的疼痛治疗,发烧,并缓解过敏性疾病,感冒,脑部疼痛和流感的迹象。购买泰诺与可待因的快速和安全的运输服务,其独特的配方是对乙酰氨基酚,缓解疼痛...... 继续阅读 Buy Tylenol With Codeine Online

在线购买维柯丁

$4.00 - $34.00
(0)

在buyprescriptionz.com在线购买Vicodin,Hydrocodone/paracetamol是止痛药Hydrocodone和paracetamol(对乙酰氨基酚)的混合。购买Vicodin是为了让疼痛得到缓解。Vicodin在线为片剂,注射剂和补丁Vicodin出售,如果你觉得这些后,你的戒断期胡思乱想,无精打采,堵塞,和呕吐。其他影响是... 继续阅读 Buy Vicodin Online

吗啡

$35.00 - $270.00
(0)

在线购买MORPHINE,Morphine用于缓解中度至重度疼痛。吗啡胶囊仅用于缓解无法通过使用其他止痛药控制的严重(全天候)疼痛。吗啡不应该被用来治疗那些可以通过按需服用药物来控制的疼痛。吗啡... 继续阅读 Morphine

Buy Liquid Ketamine Online,has been demonstrated to be sufficient in treating discouragement in patients with bipolar issue who have not responded to antidepressants. In persons with significant depressive turmoil, it forms a snappy stimulant effect, acting inside two hours instead of the a few weeks taken by ordinary antidepressants to work. Its hydrochloride salt is sold as Ketanest, Ketaset, and Ketalar. Pharmacologically, ketamine is viewed as a Nmda receptor adversary. At high, totally soothing level estimations, ketamine has similarly been found to attach to μ-opioid receptors sort 2 in taught human neuroblastoma cells – regardless, without agonist development – and to sigma receptors in rats.also,` ketamine chips in with muscarinic receptors, plunging monoaminergic torment pathways and voltage-gated calcium.
Why Buy Ketamine HCL from us?Buy Liquid Ketamine Online
由于,我们是一个传闻中的供应商,我们不会诱使我们的购买者购买假药。我们的不掺假的是100%保证和实验室测试,所以没有镜头的症状。我们保证为您提供最优质的氯胺酮盐酸盐--在您看到我们的东西后,我们确信您会同意。
我们的东西是无杂质的白色结晶粉末或液体,几乎没有香味。它遇到了最严格的过滤方法,以疏散众多的腐败和化学品,以使其成为可能的。我们的氯胺酮盐酸盐是99.8%的无故障产品,并在实验室里在最严格的整体测量下进行了改变。我们的氯胺酮经过反复测试,形成了无杂质的白色结晶粉末,没有任何可溶解的发展,也没有各种无价值的令人厌恶的气味。购买明胶粉
在线购买氯胺酮|氯胺酮销售|在线购买合法氯胺酮|在线购买液体氯胺酮

什么是研究用化学品?

研究用化学品是科学家用于医学和科学研究的化学物质。研究用化学品的一个特点是,它只用于实验室研究;研究用化学品不用于人类或兽医用途。. 维基百科

在线购买卡芬太尼

网上购买卡芬太尼粉末 卡芬太尼或卡芬太尼是合成阿片类镇痛药芬太尼的类似物。它的效力是吗啡的10,000倍,使其成为商业上使用的最有效的阿片类药物之一。
卡芬太尼对人体的毒性以及其随时可用于商业用途的特点,引起了人们对其可能被流氓国家和恐怖组织用作大规模杀伤性武器的担忧。
根据美国缉毒署(DEA)的数据,卡芬太尼是世界上最强的商业阿片类药物。其化学性质类似的表弟芬太尼比海洛因强50倍,卡芬太尼比芬太尼本身强100倍。在被毒贩子发现之前,明胶粉

0

顶端

错误。 内容受保护!!!
zh_CN简体中文
×





X

客户评论

购买处方

客户评论

琥珀 07/10/2020

信任试点
喜欢你们的产品和客户服务!
在我的大拇指上使用了它。效果很好!!。

丹尼尔 06/19/2020

信任试点
谢谢你们这么快就发出了订单。我将再次订购!

韋達 05/11/2020

信任试点
我真的很喜欢这个产品!很高兴一个朋友告诉我这个产品!

凯西 06/14/2020

信任试点
我很满意。我将继续购买和使用它。
伟大的产品,公平的价格!

丹尼尔 05-07-2020

信任试点
伟大的产品,非常好的服务,快速的运输。
我将是一个长期的客户。
我一直患有长期的克罗尼病。
它真的帮助了我😊
谢谢你
丹尼尔

Opioids

Showing all 12 results

Sort by:

Buy Actavis Promethazine Syrup Online

$20.37$163.70
(7)

BUY ACTAVIS PROMETHAZINE SYRUP ONLINE Buy Actavis Promethazine Syrup Online, Actavis promethazine syrup is used to treat symptoms caused by the common cold, flu, allergies, and other breathing illnesses. It contains Promethazine hydrochloride 6.25 mg and codeine phosphate 10 mg in a flavored syrup base with a pH between 4.8 and 5.4, Alcohol 7%. FEATURES … Continue reading Buy Actavis Promethazine Syrup Online

Buy Fentanyl Patch Online

$28.76$170.08
(0)

BUY FENTANYL PATCH ONLINE Buy Fentanyl Patch Online Fentanyl patches are used to relieve severe pain in people who are expected to need pain medication around the clock for a long time and who cannot be treated with other medications. Fentanyl is in a class of medications which is called opiate (narcotic) analgesics. It can works … Continue reading Buy Fentanyl Patch Online

Buy Hydrocodone Online

$10.15$90.00
(0)

BUY HYDROCODONE ONLINE   Buy hydrocodone online ,Hydrocodone is used for relieve moderate to severe pain. It is an opioid pain reliever. Hydrocodone works in the brain to change how human body feels and responds to pain. FEATURES OF HYDROCODONE Hydrocodone is a strong pain-killer action and able to reduce cough by means of the … Continue reading Buy Hydrocodone Online

Buy Levacetylmethadol Online

$4.55$40.00
(0)

BUY LEVACETYLMETHADOL ONLINE Buy Levacetylmethadol Online ,Levacetymethadol is a synthetic opioid anesthetic with numerous movements quantitatively similar to those as morphine, the most prominent of which involve the central nervous system and organs composed of smooth muscle. However, it is more active and more toxic than others. FEATURES OF LEVACETYLMETHADOL It is a narcotic pain-relieving with … Continue reading Buy Levacetylmethadol Online

Buy Methadone Online

$4.99$40.00
(0)

BUY METHADONE ONLINE Methadone is in a class of prescriptions called opiate analgesics. It can works to treat persons who addicted to opiate by turn out similar effects and it preventing withdrawal symptoms in people who have stopped using these drugs. FEATURES OF LEVACETYLMETHADOL Methadone works by changing the brain and nervous system respond to … Continue reading Buy Methadone Online

Buy Percocet Online

$6.89$62.68
(0)

BUY PERCOCET ONLINE DESCRIPTION: Percocet also known as oxycodone and acetaminophen is a strong narcotic pain-reliever and cough suppressant similar to morphine, codeine, and hydrocodone. It is used to treat moderate to severe pain, headaches, migraine pain etc. It is a painkiller that is a piece of a group of medications known as narcotics. In … Continue reading Buy Percocet Online

Buy Suboxone Online

$8.70$35.80
(0)

Buy Suboxone online at buyprescriptionz.com Buprenorphine/naloxone, sold under the brand name Suboxone, is a medicine that is a blend of buprenorphine and naloxone. Suboxone for sale is to treat drug dependence disorder. It diminishes withdrawal side effects for around 24 hours. Buy Suboxone for use in two unique structures, under the tongue or in the … Continue reading Buy Suboxone Online

Buy Subutex Online

$5.00$40.00
(0)

Buy Subutex online for Drug Dependence Problems Buy Subutex Online,Buprenorphine, sold under the brand name Subutex, is a narcotic used to treat drug dependency and intense pain. Buy Subutex for use under the tongue, by infusion, as a skin fix, or as an implant. For drug compulsions Subutex for sale at buyprescriptionz.com is regularly possibly … Continue reading Buy Subutex Online

Buy Tramadol Online

$2.00$16.00
(0)

Buy Tramadol without a doctor at buyprescriptionz.com Buy Tramadol Online,Tramadol is a narcotic pain prescription used for chronic pain. Buy Tramadol online to take by mouth in a fast discharge formula, the relief from discomfort, for the most part, starts around an hour. It is accessible by injection. Buy Tramadol in blend with paracetamol or … Continue reading Buy Tramadol Online

Buy Tylenol With Codeine Online

$20.00$200.00
(0)

Buy Tylenol with Codeine online at buyprescriptionz.com Buy Tylenol In The Online UK ,Tylenol is a brand of medications promoted for extreme pain treatment, fever, and assuaging the indications of hypersensitivities, cold, cerebral pain, and flu. Buy Tylenol with Codeine with fast and secure shipping service for its unique formulations as is acetaminophen, pain relieving … Continue reading Buy Tylenol With Codeine Online

Buy Vicodin Online

$4.00$34.00
(0)

Buy Vicodin online at buyprescriptionz.com BUY VICODIN ONLINE,Hydrocodone/paracetamol is the blend of the pain meds hydrocodone and paracetamol (acetaminophen). Buy Vicodin is to get the pain under the radar. Vicodin online as tablets, injections, and patches Vicodin for sale if you feel these after your withdrawal period wooziness, languor, clogging, and vomiting. Other effects are … Continue reading Buy Vicodin Online

Morphine

$35.00$270.00
(0)

BUY MORPHINE ONLINE Buy Morphine Online,Morphine is used for relief moderate to severe pain. Morphine capsules are only used to relieve severe (around-the-clock) pain that cannot be controlled by the use of other pain medications. Morphine should not be used to treat pain that can be controlled by medication that is taken as needed. Morphine … Continue reading Morphine

Buy Liquid Ketamine Online,has been demonstrated to be sufficient in treating discouragement in patients with bipolar issue who have not responded to antidepressants. In persons with significant depressive turmoil, it forms a snappy stimulant effect, acting inside two hours instead of the a few weeks taken by ordinary antidepressants to work. Its hydrochloride salt is sold as Ketanest, Ketaset, and Ketalar. Pharmacologically, ketamine is viewed as a Nmda receptor adversary. At high, totally soothing level estimations, ketamine has similarly been found to attach to μ-opioid receptors sort 2 in taught human neuroblastoma cells – regardless, without agonist development – and to sigma receptors in rats.also,` ketamine chips in with muscarinic receptors, plunging monoaminergic torment pathways and voltage-gated calcium.
Why Buy Ketamine HCL from us?Buy Liquid Ketamine Online
Since, we are a rumored supplier we don’t trap our purchasers into purchasing fake drugs. Our unadulterated is 100% guaranteed and lab-tried so that there are no shots of symptoms. We guarantee you the most raised quality ketamine hcl accessible – after you have seen our thing we are sure you will agree.
Our thing is unadulterated white crystalline powder or liquid with practically no fragrance. It has encountered the most lifted filtration method to evacuate however numerous corruptions and chemicals used to make it as could be permitted. Our ketamine hcl is 99.8% faultlessness and changed in labs under most hoisted overall gages. Our ketamine hcl has been changed by reiterated testing to set up an unadulterated white crystalline powder, free from any dissolvable development and without the obnoxious odor of various worthless. Buy Gelatin powder
Buy Ketamine Online | Ketamine for sale | buy legal ketamine online | buy liquid ketamine online

What Are Research Chemicals?

Research chemicals are chemical substances used by scientists for medical and scientific research purposes. One characteristic of a research chemical is that it is for laboratory research use only; a research chemical is not intended for human or veterinary use. . Wikipedia

BUY CARFENTANIL ONLINE

Buy carfentanil powder online Carfentanil or carfentanyl is an analog of the synthetic opioid analgesic fentanyl. It is 10,000 times more potent than morphine, making it among the most potent commercially used opioids.
The toxicity of carfentanil in humans and its ready commercial availability has aroused concerns over its potential use as a weapon of mass destruction by rogue nations and terrorist groups
Carfentanil is the most potent commercial opioid in the world, according to the US Drug Enforcement Agency (DEA). Its chemically similar cousin fentanyl is up to 50 times stronger the heroin and carfentanil is 100 times stronger than fentanyl itself. Before being discovered by drug dealers, Gelatin powder

0

TOP

error: Content is protected !!
en_GBEnglish (UK)
×





X

Customer Reviews

BuyPrescriptionz

Customer Reviews

Amber 07/10/2020

TrustPilot
Love your product and customer service!
Used it on my thumbs. Worked well!!

Daniel 06/19/2020

TrustPilot
Thank you for sending the order so quickly. Will order again!

Welda 05/11/2020

TrustPilot
I really like this product! So glad a friend told me about it!

Kathy 06/14/2020

TrustPilot
I am well satisfied. I will continue to buy and use this.
Great product at a fair price!

Daniel 05-07-2020

TrustPilot
Great product, very good service, fast shipping.
I will be a long time customer,
I have been suffering from a long time croncic illness..
It really helps me 😊
Thank you
Daniel